AByteOfPython
4 months agoLinks to alternative location added master
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 1 May 2020 15:50:38 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
Links to alternative location added

4 months agoPDF update for the fixed link to Stackoverflow
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 1 May 2020 15:49:57 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
PDF update for the fixed link to Stackoverflow

4 months agoDead link fix.
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 1 May 2020 14:35:51 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
Dead link fix.
Temporary direct to the snapshot on Archive.org.

4 months agoEPUB theme for newer Sphinx version.
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 1 May 2020 14:02:47 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
EPUB theme for newer Sphinx version.

4 months agoRefreshed for bugfix release 2.02
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 1 May 2020 14:01:23 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
Refreshed for bugfix release 2.02

4 months agoRemove extra indent symbols in docstring
Konstantin Podsvirov [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:58:21 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
Remove extra indent symbols in docstring

A code with such changes will be consistent with the corresponding output.

11 months agoA code-to-output inconsistency removed in control_flow.
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 04:32:47 +0000 (07:32 +0300)]
A code-to-output inconsistency removed in control_flow.

13 months agoA couple of code and typo fixes.
Vladimir Smolyar [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 06:37:05 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
A couple of code and typo fixes.

17 months agoTypo fixed.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:36:16 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
Typo fixed.

2 years agoRunning Python prompt on Windows 10 fixed
Vladimir Smolyar [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:57:39 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Running Python prompt on Windows 10 fixed

3 years agoSome small fixes.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 21:26:55 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
Some small fixes.

3 years agoSome typos fixed.
Vladimir Smolyar [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 10:19:41 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
Some typos fixed.

5 years agoconf.py fixed for EPUB format.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:25:25 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
conf.py fixed for EPUB format.

5 years agoA small typo fixed in object_oriented_programming.rst
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:12:32 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
A small typo fixed in object_oriented_programming.rst

5 years agoByteofPythonRussian-2.01.epub added.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:05:57 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
ByteofPythonRussian-2.01.epub added.

5 years agoSwitched from 'build' to 'html-build'.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 28 May 2015 11:57:54 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Switched from 'build' to 'html-build'.

5 years agoCustom LaTeX build added.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 28 May 2015 11:37:57 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
Custom LaTeX build added.
Some MediaWiki files are added as well. I don't remember what are they
for.

5 years agoMove to upper level catalog.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 28 May 2015 11:27:49 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Move to upper level catalog.

5 years agoA small fix of the EPUB link.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 28 May 2015 11:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
A small fix of the EPUB link.

6 years agoFiles added.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:32:40 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
Files added.