GEANT4
3 years agoCPU model read implemented. master
Vladimir Smolyar [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 21:26:55 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
CPU model read implemented.
Executable bit erased in GIT.

3 years agoNeutronModeration spectrum calculation using G4MPI.
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 19:02:56 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
NeutronModeration spectrum calculation using G4MPI.

3 years agoMoved Labs into subfolder
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 17:51:13 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
Moved Labs into subfolder

5 years agoLab5 fixed + misprits
Vladimir Smolyar [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:25:16 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Lab5 fixed + misprits

5 years agoGuide - Text all labs
Vladimir Smolyar [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:19:52 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Guide - Text all labs

5 years agoLab3,4,5 code cleanup
Vladimir Smolyar [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:19:28 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Lab3,4,5 code cleanup

5 years agoLab4 and Lab5 code
Vladimir Smolyar [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:35:14 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
Lab4 and Lab5 code

5 years agoLab4 and Lab5 minor cleanup
Vladimir Smolyar [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:34:05 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Lab4 and Lab5 minor cleanup

5 years agoLab4 minor output fix.
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:42:01 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Lab4 minor output fix.

5 years agoLab5-spectrum full program
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:39:30 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Lab5-spectrum full program

5 years agoLab4 minor fix
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:47:04 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Lab4 minor fix

5 years agoLab4-dose scoring volume color
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:23:19 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Lab4-dose scoring volume color

5 years agoLab5-draft
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:12:29 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Lab5-draft

5 years agoLab4-dose - full program
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Lab4-dose - full program

5 years agoLab3-absorption missing DetConst.hh added.
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:09:51 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Lab3-absorption missing DetConst.hh added.

5 years agoLab4-dose step and event
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 00:37:17 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
Lab4-dose step and event

5 years agoLab1 - TessellatedSolid
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Lab1 - TessellatedSolid

5 years agoLab3 1st edition finished.
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:05:10 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Lab3 1st edition finished.

5 years agoLab3
Vladimir Smolyar [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 14:14:15 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Lab3

5 years agoLab3-absorption
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 22:25:23 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Lab3-absorption

5 years agoLab3 and Lab4
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 11:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Lab3 and Lab4

5 years agoLab2-gun/src/PrimaryGeneratorAction.cc
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 22:09:01 +0000 (01:09 +0300)]
Lab2-gun/src/PrimaryGeneratorAction.cc

5 years agoLab2-gun/src/DetectorConstruction.cc
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 22:00:58 +0000 (01:00 +0300)]
Lab2-gun/src/DetectorConstruction.cc

5 years agoUnneeded .vis files removedy
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:52:33 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
Unneeded .vis files removedy

5 years agoGuide for 08-10-2014 added
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:43:23 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
Guide for 08-10-2014 added

5 years agoLab1 and Lab2
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:25:50 +0000 (00:25 +0300)]
Lab1 and Lab2