GtkSignalGenerator
13 months ago'Restart' button and 20kHz upper limit. master
Vladimir Smolyar [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 05:30:41 +0000 (08:30 +0300)]
'Restart' button and 20kHz upper limit.

4 years agoLicense and ToDo list.
Vladimir Smolyar [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 16:35:36 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
License and ToDo list.

4 years agoThread-safety.
Vladimir Smolyar [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
Thread-safety.
A possibility to start several copies of a program added.

4 years agoIndependend Left and Right channels.
Vladimir Smolyar [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 01:29:23 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
Independend Left and Right channels.
Waveforms added:
* Ramp (inverse sawtooth)
* Square
* Triangle
* Pulse
Frequencty, amplitude and duty cycle setting in GUI.

4 years agoSeparate sound thread.
Vladimir Smolyar [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 14:08:03 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Separate sound thread.
Waveform choice, sawtooth waveform added.

4 years agostd=c99 added
Vladimir Smolyar [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 18:31:50 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
std=c99 added

4 years agoFirst commit. Simple ALSA output.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 02:25:14 +0000 (04:25 +0200)]
First commit. Simple ALSA output.
In this very first version there is a very simple GTK3 window with a
couple of buttons and a function that generates a sequence of notes in
the form of sine waves through the ALSA device.