Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.wombat.org.ua/onpu-diploma
authorVladimir Smolyar <v_2e@ukr.net>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerVladimir Smolyar <v_2e@ukr.net>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 04:37:17 +0000 (07:37 +0300)
commit04c49bf9d17ce57824b4df9a6d2fced7e54fb254
tree91fdff76192887d58b03e7f7548ad120272ed488
parent23448d6c97435e2a50a18f32025fe16f6818102a
parent3347c5c51e0f19a75ccb03805179997747ef02ef
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.wombat.org.ua/onpu-diploma

Conflicts:
onpu-diploma-0.3/onpu-diploma.pdf
onpu-diploma-0.3/onpu-diploma.tex
.gitignore
onpu-diploma-0.3/onpu-diploma.cls
onpu-diploma-0.3/onpu-diploma.pdf
onpu-diploma-0.3/onpu-diploma.tex