onpu-diploma
5 years agoTODO: page numbers within top 2cm master
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:35:27 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
TODO: page numbers within top 2cm

5 years agoA bug with long figure captions fixed.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 05:55:29 +0000 (08:55 +0300)]
A bug with long figure captions fixed.
Now there is a check of a length of the figure caption.

5 years agoUntracking auxiliary files
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 04:44:44 +0000 (07:44 +0300)]
Untracking auxiliary files

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.wombat.org.ua/onpu-diploma
Vladimir Smolyar [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.wombat.org.ua/onpu-diploma

Conflicts:
onpu-diploma-0.3/onpu-diploma.pdf
onpu-diploma-0.3/onpu-diploma.tex

5 years agofile access mode fixed
Vladimir [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:07:19 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
file access mode fixed

5 years agougost2008n bibliography style is used
Vladimir [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:06:43 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
ugost2008n bibliography style is used

5 years ago.gitignore added
Vladimir [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:02:44 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
.gitignore added

5 years agov.0.3.1 equation numbering fixed
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
v.0.3.1 equation numbering fixed

5 years agoMaster thesis. v.3.0
Wombat [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:26:23 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Master thesis. v.3.0

5 years agoInitial release. v.2.2
Wombat [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:48:05 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Initial release. v.2.2