onpu-diploma
6 years agov.0.3.1 equation numbering fixed
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
v.0.3.1 equation numbering fixed

6 years agoMaster thesis. v.3.0
Wombat [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:26:23 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Master thesis. v.3.0

6 years agoInitial release. v.2.2
Wombat [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:48:05 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Initial release. v.2.2