openmpi-debian
4 years agoIncorrect library path master
Vladimir [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:55:16 +0000 (00:55 +0300)]
Incorrect library path

4 years agoIncorrect linking of binaries
Vladimir [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 13:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
Incorrect linking of binaries

4 years agoNot building yet. OpenMPI v.1.8.4
Vladimir [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 23:01:21 +0000 (02:01 +0300)]
Not building yet. OpenMPI v.1.8.4