sdsu-sage-tutorial
16 months ago modified: sageprog.po# master
Хряк Иван [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 18:49:11 +0000 (21:49 +0300)]
modified:   sageprog.po#

16 months ago modified: sageprog.po
Хряк Иван [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:08:00 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
modified:   sageprog.po

18 months ago modified: sageprog.po
Хряк Иван [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 14:06:38 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
modified:   sageprog.po

2 years ago modified: sageprog.po
Хряк Иван [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 16:16:53 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
modified:   sageprog.po

2 years agoReworked build scripts.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:38:24 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
Reworked build scripts.

2 years ago modified: sageprog.po
Хряк Иван [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:50:47 +0000 (01:50 +0300)]
modified:   sageprog.po

2 years ago modified: sageprog.po
Хряк Иван [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 21:38:57 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
modified:   sageprog.po

2 years ago spelling: mathstruct.po
Хряк Иван [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:07:12 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
spelling:   mathstruct.po
modified:   sageprog.po

2 years ago finished draft: mathstruct.po
Хряк Иван [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:03:10 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
finished draft:   mathstruct.po

2 years ago modified: mathstruct.po
Хряк Иван [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:39:11 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
modified:   mathstruct.po

2 years ago corrected latex parsing mathstruct.po
Хряк Иван [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 01:27:55 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
corrected latex parsing   mathstruct.po

2 years ago modified: mathstruct.po
Хряк Иван [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:22:35 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
modified:   mathstruct.po

2 years ago modified: mathstruct.po
Хряк Иван [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:16:39 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
modified:   mathstruct.po

3 years ago modified: mathstruct.po
Хряк Иван [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:11:17 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
modified:   mathstruct.po

3 years ago modified: mathstruct.po
Хряк Иван [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 05:22:21 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
modified:   mathstruct.po

3 years agoFixed typos in mathstruct.po and sagecalc.po
Vladimir Smolyar [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:17:15 +0000 (08:17 +0300)]
Fixed typos in mathstruct.po and sagecalc.po

3 years ago modified: sagecalc.po
Хряк Иван [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 20:02:01 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
modified:   sagecalc.po

3 years ago modified: mathstruct.po
Хряк Иван [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:39:57 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
modified:   mathstruct.po

modified:   mathstruct.po

4 years ago modified: mathstruct.po
Хряк Иван [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 19:52:18 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
modified:   mathstruct.po

4 years ago modified: error correction mathstruct.po
Хряк Иван [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
modified:   error correction mathstruct.po

4 years ago modified: mathstruct.po
Хряк Иван [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 15:03:58 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
modified:   mathstruct.po

4 years agoTypo fix in sagecalc.po
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 22:21:02 +0000 (01:21 +0300)]
Typo fix in sagecalc.po

4 years agoSmall sagecalc.po fix.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 22:17:58 +0000 (01:17 +0300)]
Small sagecalc.po fix.

4 years agoArithmetic and Functions
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 21:57:20 +0000 (00:57 +0300)]
Arithmetic and Functions
* Basic Arithmetic
* Integer Division and Factoring

4 years ago edited version: sagecalc.po
Хряк Иван [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 02:09:56 +0000 (05:09 +0300)]
edited version:   sagecalc.po

4 years ago modified: sagecalc.po
Хряк Иван [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:37:51 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
modified:   sagecalc.po

4 years agosagecalc.po finished
Хряк Иван [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 05:30:10 +0000 (08:30 +0300)]
sagecalc.po finished

4 years agoMerge branch 'master'
Хряк Иван [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master'

4 years ago modified: ORIGINAL/locale/uk/LC_MESSAGES/sagecalc.po
Хряк Иван [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:47:50 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
modified:   ORIGINAL/locale/uk/LC_MESSAGES/sagecalc.po

5 years agoMinor fix of about.po
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 20:56:31 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Minor fix of about.po

5 years ago finishing : about.po
Хряк Иван [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:19:20 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
finishing :   about.po

5 years agoabout.po fixes
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:21:53 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
about.po fixes

5 years ago completed: about.po
Хряк Иван [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 01:47:27 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
completed:   about.po

5 years ago modified: about.po
Хряк Борис [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 23:06:41 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
modified:   about.po

5 years ago modified: ORIGINAL/locale/uk/LC_MESSAGES/about.po
Хряк Иван [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:10:12 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
modified:   ORIGINAL/locale/uk/LC_MESSAGES/about.po

5 years ago modified: about.po
Хряк Борис [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 23:06:41 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
modified:   about.po

5 years agoFile permissions fix.
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:20:46 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
File permissions fix.

5 years agoHTML rebuild script
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:09:23 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
HTML rebuild script
For nightly builds.

5 years agor branch is up-to-date with 'origin/master'.
Хряк Борис [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:14:26 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
r branch is up-to-date with 'origin/master'.
modified:   about.po

5 years agotab-completion
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:01:57 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
tab-completion

5 years agoabout.po
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:11:52 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
about.po

5 years ago.gitignore added
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:11:16 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
.gitignore added

5 years ago modified: about.po
Хряк Борис [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:19:01 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
modified:   about.po

tab-completion

5 years ago modified: about.po
Хряк Борис [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 17:25:12 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
modified:   about.po

5 years ago modified: about.po
Хряк Борис [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 22:48:18 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
modified:   about.po

5 years ago modified: about.po
Хряк Борис [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:33:45 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
modified:   about.po

5 years ago modified: about.po
Хряк Борис [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:44:20 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
modified:   about.po

5 years ago modified: about.po
Хряк Борис [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:08:57 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
modified:   about.po

5 years agoзнайомство
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 22:29:29 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
знайомство

5 years agoAbout translation continuation.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 22:20:12 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
About translation continuation.

5 years agoAbout translation continuation.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 22:11:22 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
About translation continuation.

5 years agoPartial translation of about.po into Ukrainian
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:31:25 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Partial translation of about.po into Ukrainian

5 years agoORIGINAL with translations
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:42:38 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
ORIGINAL with translations

5 years agoStarted UK translation
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 21:22:33 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
Started UK translation

5 years agoNew directory structure
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 20:47:23 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
New directory structure

5 years agosageprog modular
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 18:47:14 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
sageprog modular

5 years agosagecalc modular
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 18:28:00 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
sagecalc modular

5 years ago new file: mathstruct_coding_theory.rst
Хряк Борис [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 22:22:21 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
new file:   mathstruct_coding_theory.rst
new file:   mathstruct_fields.rst
new file:   mathstruct_groups.rst
new file:   mathstruct_integers_modular_arithmetic.rst
new file:   mathstruct_linear_algebra.rst
new file:   mathstruct_rings.rst

5 years agotest commit
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 22:06:45 +0000 (01:06 +0300)]
test commit

5 years agotest commit
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 22:01:42 +0000 (01:01 +0300)]
test commit

5 years agooriginal auxiliary files added
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:59:35 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
original auxiliary files added

5 years agoabout.rst modular
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:56:56 +0000 (00:56 +0300)]
about.rst modular

5 years agoCopied pictures
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:32:11 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
Copied pictures

5 years agoFolders created
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:50 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
Folders created

5 years agoff
Хряк Борис [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:56:14 +0000 (00:56 +0300)]
ff

5 years agoПеревод названия
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:08:15 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
Перевод названия

5 years agoClone of the original from https://bitbucket.org/ayeq123/sdsu-sage-tutorial/
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:13:14 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
Clone of the original from https://bitbucket.org/ayeq123/sdsu-sage-tutorial/