spectrophot
4 years agoMinor translation update. master
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 20:05:11 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Minor translation update.

4 years agoProject file for both win32 and unix.
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 20:04:30 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Project file for both win32 and unix.

4 years agoAdditional port checks.
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 20:03:28 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Additional port checks.

4 years agoProject file for Windows build.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 19:53:07 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Project file for Windows build.

4 years agoDebug points commented out.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 19:52:36 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Debug points commented out.

4 years agoUkrainian and Russian translations.
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 23:00:00 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Ukrainian and Russian translations.
Minor UI fixes.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.wombat.org.ua
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:30:55 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.wombat.org.ua

4 years agoGPLv3 licence comments added.
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:22:57 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
GPLv3 licence comments added.

4 years agoLocalization capabilities added.
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:32:09 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
Localization capabilities added.

4 years agoOutput file formatting fixed.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 20:50:28 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Output file formatting fixed.

4 years agoColor samples on buttons and gridlines colors.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 00:15:50 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
Color samples on buttons and gridlines colors.

4 years agoMinimum size of the plot area set.
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 22:31:03 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Minimum size of the plot area set.

4 years agoCheck for unsaved data before exit.
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 21:40:01 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Check for unsaved data before exit.

4 years agoLegend added to the plot
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 20:56:19 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Legend added to the plot

4 years agoGUI improvements
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
GUI improvements

4 years agoGUI improvements
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
GUI improvements

4 years agoPort read and timeouts settings.
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 14:59:28 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Port read and timeouts settings.

4 years agoCalibration slots refactored.
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 11:51:43 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Calibration slots refactored.

4 years agoPort read timeout added.
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 11:44:29 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Port read timeout added.

4 years agoSave wavelengthScale to system settings.
Vladimir Smolyar [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 11:16:14 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Save wavelengthScale to system settings.

4 years agoCalibration improvements.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 13:32:42 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Calibration improvements.

4 years agoSome work on calibration.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:01:22 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Some work on calibration.

4 years agoSettings - Measurements dialog created.
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:29:31 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Settings - Measurements dialog created.

4 years agoFixed file save dialog.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 22:47:56 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Fixed file save dialog.

4 years agoFixed segfault when the serial port is not set up.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 22:11:00 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Fixed segfault when the serial port is not set up.

4 years agoFixed Plot Area position inside its frame.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:10:09 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Fixed Plot Area position inside its frame.

4 years agoFixed color reset on 'Cancel' button click in the Choose Color dialog.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 20:17:40 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Fixed color reset on 'Cancel' button click in the Choose Color dialog.

4 years agoSwitch to relative path in the project file.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 19:56:02 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Switch to relative path in the project file.

4 years agoColor settings implemented.
Vladimir Smolyar [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:55:28 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Color settings implemented.

4 years agoBackground color setting attempt.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 13:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Background color setting attempt.

5 years agoLine style settings loading.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 13:22:30 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Line style settings loading.

5 years agoColor setup dialog added.
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:00:35 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Color setup dialog added.

5 years ago"About" dialogue added.
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
"About" dialogue added.

5 years agoGeany project file added.
Vladimir Smolyar [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:03:33 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Geany project file added.

5 years agoSave data to file started.
Vladimir Smolyar [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 12:52:17 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Save data to file started.

5 years agoIgnored file records removed
Vladimir Smolyar [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 23:01:05 +0000 (02:01 +0300)]
Ignored file records removed

5 years agoGit repository transfer
Vladimir Smolyar [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 22:57:21 +0000 (01:57 +0300)]
Git repository transfer

5 years ago.gitignore created
Vladimir Smolyar [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 22:56:23 +0000 (01:56 +0300)]
.gitignore created

5 years agoFirst commit.
Vladimir Smolyar [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:51:21 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
First commit.